Product Reviews 2012


There is not a week that goes by where I don’t find my daughters dressed up in my jewelry, scarves, and shoes! They find my closet and accessories to be their own personal dress up box. And I love it! Because I did the same thing at their age!There is just something about being a little girl and wanting to be just like your mom!That is why I am head over heels (no pun intended) in love with Mommy and Me Shoes from Pairendipity! more

For those of you that follow the blog, you know by now that I, Julianne, have a slight shoe addiction, yes?  This “problem” has gotten my pocketbook into trouble at times because I just can’t resist when I find shoes that match for me and my girls.  The biggest part of that is that they are so hard to find!  Luckily I have small feet and can usually fit into kids sizes, but that’s not always the case.  So, I go over budget to buy shoes that coordinate for the 3 of us.  The “problem” has now become less of a problem however, because I have found, and come to love, Pairendipity.  moreImage

Leave a Reply

