Julie and Julia


Have you watched the movie Julie and Julia? What a fascinating true story that is!  Two true stories about two women who were lost in their daily lives but with great attitude and hard work, they found their way to success.  Just another slow day at work and busy day at home.  B got a flu like symptoms and lying down in bed all day.  I am trying to put together a simple pasta dish with leftover chicken for the girls nothing fancy like Julia’s.  As I feel emotionally and physically tired, I urge myself to check my personal emails and the activity on my website.  Here it is! The very first comment on my blog from a mom who is eager to contact me to order my shoes.   Thank you, thank you! This made my day and I hope I will fulfill your order in the very near future.  I keep repeating to myself:  Nothing can be perfect except your attitude.

Leave a Reply

