So payless had this more than a year ago


http://thestir.cafemom.com/beauty_style/4913/mom_daughter_shoes_from_payless?result=comment_added&comment_state=facebook&success=1#comments

Do you believe Mommy and Me shoes will be popular?  I know it will be.  Look at these comments posted more than a year ago:

How adorable. Now if Aldo would do mommy and me shoes I would be complete. I think its great and what a great way to help you and your daughter bond a little bit more!!

Love the idea!  I have 2 daughters, ages 6 and 4… This would be great for us!!

How cute!  I wish they made matching ones for Mommies and little boys though…yes, I’m that dork who dresses my son and me alike on occasion (but don’t worry, I don’t dress him in little pink sundresses or anything like that!)

hey r soo cute. My daughter is always trying on my shoes and she isn’t even 2 yet.

am in love with these and must have them.  Too cute!

Leave a Reply

